

DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LIMITED

DETAILS OF PERSONS CEASED TO BE DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY:

- 1. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Bin Abdul Majid ceased to be Director w.e.f. June 06, 2014.
- 2. Mr. Alok Sinha ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015.
- 3. Mr. Sudhir Raheja ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015.
- 4. Ms. Faizah Binti Khairuddin ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015.
- 5. Mr. Datuk Mohd Badlisham Bin Ghazali ceased to be Director w.e.f. May 22, 2015.
- 6. Mr. Arun Kumar ceased to be Director w.e.f. July 23, 2015.
- 7. Mr. V. Somasundaram ceased to be Director w.e.f. March 29, 2016.
- 8. Mr. Christoph Hans Nanke ceased to be Director w.e.f. April 28, 2016.
- 9. Mr. K. Parameswara Rao ceased to be Director w.e.f. July 28, 2016.
- 10. Ms. Gargi Kaul ceased to be Director w.e.f. July 12, 2018.
- 11. Mr. A. K. Dutta ceased to be Director w.e.f. July 31, 2018.
- 12. Mr. S. Suresh ceased to be Director w.e.f. January 28, 2019.
- 13. Mr. Arun Kumar ceased to be Director w.e.f. January 28, 2019.
- 14. Ms. Usha Padhee ceased to be Director w.e.f. June 6, 2019.
- 15. Mr. Suresh Krishan Goyal ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 25, 2020.
- 16. Mr. Anuj Agarwal ceased to be Director w.e.f. April 22, 2021.
- 17. Mr. Gunuputi Subba Rao ceased to be Director w.e.f. May 24, 2021.
- 18. Mr. R.S.S.L.N. Bhaskarudu ceased to be Director w.e.f. September 19, 2021.
- 19. Mr. N. C. Sarabeswaran ceased to be Director w.e.f. September 19, 2021.
